Financial Aid Advisory

Academic Year: 

2013 to 2014

Charter Committee Members

Faculty
Name Department Address Term
John Fuller Urban & Regional Plng 344 JH 2008 to 2014
Cormac O'Sullivan Education C607 GH 2011 to 2015
Paula Kempchinsky Spanish & Portuguese 410 PH 2011 to 2014
Elias Shiu Statistics & Actuarial Science 362 SH 2011 to 2015
Amy Butler Social Work 308 NH 2012 to 2015
Tong Li Mathematics 325D MLH 2013 to 2016
Student
Name Department Address Term
Ruoting Wang ruoting-wang@uiowa.edu 2013 to 2014
Imran Hasan imran-hasan@uiowa.edu 2012 to 2014
Jay Brown jay-brown@uiowa.edu 2011 to 2014
Eugene Parker eugene-parker@uiowa.edu 2013 to 2014
Anna Hardin anna-m-hardin@uiowa.edu 2013 to 2014
Teniell Trolian teniell-trolian@uiowa.edu 2013 to 2014
Staff
Name Department Address Term
Michael Davis Academic Advising Center C210 PC 2013 to 2016
Jessica Alberhasky Chemistry E225 CB 2012 to 2015
Administrative Liaison/s
Name Department Address Term
Mark Warner Student Financial Aid
Beth Ingram Office of the Provost
Chair/s
Name Department Address Term
John Fuller Urban & Regional Plng 344 JH 2013 to 2014
Jay Brown jay-brown@uiowa.edu 2013 to 2014