Lecture

Academic Year: 

2013 to 2014

Charter Committee Members

Faculty
Name Department Address Term
Laurel Farrin Art & Art History 319A SA 2008 to 2014
Linda Louko Speech Pathology & Audiology 116 SHC 2010 to 2016
Kembrew McLeod Communications Studies 105 BCSB 2012 to 2015
Student
Name Department Address Term
Katherine Valde katherine-valde@uiowa.edu 2011 to 2014
Melissa Palma melissa-palma@uiowa.edu 2012 to 2014
Rebekah Hoeger rebekah-hoeger@uiowa.edu 2012 to 2014
Ramya Puliadi ramya-puliadi@uiowa.edu 2012 to 2014
Storm Miller storm-miller@uoiwa.edu 2013 to 2014
Dwiju Kumar dwijavanthi-kumar@uiowa.edu 2013 to 2014
Nathaniel Richmond nathaniel-richmond@uiowa.edu 2013 to 2014
Staff
Name Department Address Term
Todd Hubbard State Hygienic Laboratory HLI 2012 to 2015
Administrative Liaison/s
Name Department Address Term
Tom Rocklin VP Student Life
David Grady Student Life
Chair/s
Name Department Address Term
Rebekah Hoeger rebekah-hoeger@uiowa.edu 2013 to 2014