Academic Year: 
2012 to 2013

The Campus Planning Committee is an eleven-person chartered committee charged with advising the University President on issues concerning the physical campus, its facilities, its uses and its continued development.

Charter Committee Members

Name Department Address Term
Barbara Mooney Art & Art History 220 ABW 2011 to 2013
John Beldon Scott Art & Art History 150 ABW 2009 to 2015
Claire Sponsler English 454 EPB 2012 to 2015
Jerry Anthony Urban & Regional Planning 340 JH 2008 to 2014
Larry Robertson Occupational & Environ Health 219 IREH 2008 to 2014
Name Department Address Term
Mason Scisco 2012 to 2013
Name Department Address Term
Dave Martin Library Admin C320 PBB 2010 to 2013
Shalla Wilson Ashworth Pentacrest Museums 24 OC 2011 to 2014
Carol Haack Tippie College of Business C120J PBB 2009 to 2015
Administrative Liaison/s
Name Department Address Term
Don Guckert Facilities Management
Rod Lehnertz Finance & Operations 105 JH
Name Department Address Term
John Beldon Scott Art & Art History 150 ABW