Task Force Members

Name Title
Mary Jane Beach Administrative Liason
David Grady
Katherine Tachau
Jan Waterhouse Compliance Officer and ADA Coordinator, Office of Equal Opportunity and Diversity
David Wynes Associate Vice President, Research Services Administration
Sarah Buss
Patricia Cain
Terry Johnson
Grainne Martin
Michael Murphy CSS-Admin.
Lynn Pringle
Maile Sagen Ombudsperson
Hillary Sale
Lindsay Schutte
Dick See Staff Support – Internal Audit
Deborah Thoman
Kevin Ward Interim Vice President, Human Resources
Name Title
Dennis Domsic Finance and Operations