Task Force Members

Name Title
Nancy Hauserman
Deborah Hampton
Name Title
Carlette Washington-Hoagland Coordinator, Assessment & Staff Development
Laurie Croft
Lee Anna Clark
Dottie Persson
Linda Murray
Lindsey Reighard
Karen Siler
Barbara Spence
Task Force Members
Name Title
Jennifer Modestou Interim Assistant to the President and Director of Equal Opportunity and Diversity
Susan Beckett
Jean Jew